Crosswords with the answer 'tens'

Crossword clues for the answer 'tens'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is tens. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Friday, June 03, 199462 across Decimal system
NY Times, Saturday, June 18, 199422 across Olympic gymnast's goals
New York Times Sat, Jan 14, 199525 downAddition column
Twofers69 across Counting method
NY Times, Mon, Mar 20, 19953 down7 + 3, 5 + 5, 1 + 9, etc.
NY Times, Mon, Apr 10, 19954 downCounting system
NY Times, Tue, Jun 20, 199563 downChange for a twenty
In 194518 downX's
NY Times, Thu, Jul 27, 199539 across Change for a C-note
NY Times, Mon, Dec 25, 199543 downSawbucks
NY Times, Tue, Mar 19, 199628 downAddition column
The Stars Are Out59 downJacks take them
NY Times, Mon, Sept 02, 199636 downScores for Comaneci
NY Times, Fri, Sept 27, 199627 downSawbucks
Mystery Theme39 across Top vaults
Alchemy106 downAddition column
Initially Speaking7 downComaneci achievements
NY Times, Tue, Jun 10, 199761 across Change for a C-note
"Southern-Speak"78 downPerfect ones
NY Times, Tue, Jan 13, 199855 downCounting method
NY Times, Mon, Aug 31, 19987 downChange for a twenty
NY Times, Wed, Sep 02, 199835 across Duo in a score
"Shock Therapy"76 across Certain column
NY Times, Thu, Apr 01, 199961 across High scores
LIKELY TO BE HEARD BY MOTHER...67 across High ratings
FOURLOCKS22 across Jacks take them
NY Times, Tue, Oct 05, 199969 across Teller's stack
NY Times, Sat, Dec 25, 199919 across Certain column
NY Times, Sat, Mar 11, 200026 downSymbols of perfection
NY Times, Tue, Aug 29, 200065 across Change for a twenty
NY Times, Tue, Oct 10, 200042 across Column next to the ones
NY Times, Mon, Oct 23, 200031 downChange for a twenty
NY Times, Tue, Nov 07, 200052 downPerfect scores
NY Times, Thu, Nov 09, 200030 downCertain column
NY Times, Sat, Nov 25, 200032 downOlympic coup
NY Times, Tue, May 01, 200118 downTill compartment
TurnARounds60 across Addition column
NY Times, Mon, May 13, 200258 downColumn next to the ones
NY Times, Tue, Jun 25, 200268 across Addition column
NY Times, Fri, Aug 30, 200226 across Some bills
NY Times, Wed, Oct 23, 200256 downGymnastic coups
NY Times, Fri, Dec 13, 200223 across Gymnasts rarely see them
ARTFUL EXPRESSIONS110 downCounting method
IN SO MANY WORDS53 across Till compartment
BACK TO BASICS12 downKind of column
NY Times, Mon, Jul 14, 200330 downChange for a 20
NY Times, Thu, Jul 17, 200313 downTop scores, sometimes
NY Times, Fri, Sep 26, 20035 downTill stack
NOW IT'S CLEAR!81 across Score halves
NY Times, Wed, Oct 08, 200365 across Till stack
NY Times, Wed, Jan 07, 200428 downSuper scores
NY Times, Thu, Jan 29, 200462 across Some bills
THE SUNDAY FUNNIES101 downKnockouts, so to speak
BANNER DAY140 downTill section
NY Times, Tue, Aug 10, 200467 across Top ratings
LOVE CONNECTION67 across Till section
NY Times, Thu, Oct 28, 200437 downPerfect marks
NY Times, Mon, Nov 22, 200413 downHamilton bills
NY Times, Mon, Mar 28, 20059 downSawbucks
NY Times, Tue, Jul 05, 200567 across Perfect Olympic scores
NY Times, Fri, Aug 26, 200559 across Counting method
NY Times, Wed, Feb 08, 200673 across Certain 40-Across column
NY Times, Tue, May 02, 200627 downGymnasts' coups
CAR TALK19 downSecond place from the right
NY Times, Wed, Jan 16, 200840 downGymnastics coups
GETTING A LITTLE R AND R96 across Till compartment
NY Times, Tue, Oct 07, 200862 downSawbucks
NY Times, Mon, Nov 17, 200868 across Bills you might break 20s into
NY Times, Thu, Sep 03, 20093 down___ place
NY Times, Mon, Sep 28, 200929 downFives and ___
NY Times, Fri, Nov 13, 200966 across The U.S. Treasury is on their backs
WHATS-ITS76 downSecond place?
NY Times, Tue, Apr 20, 201066 across Till compartment
CRITICAL PERIODS27 across Perfect specimens
NY Times, Fri, Sep 03, 201055 downTill compartment
NY Times, Sat, Feb 19, 201130 downComposition of some wads
THE END IS IN SIGHT102 downPerfect specimens

Other Crossword Clues