Crosswords containing the Clue Took off

If you're trying to solve a crossword puzzle with the clue Took off, then the answer might be listed below. This free list of crossword answers for crossword clues is to help you get an edge over your competition.

Search Crossword Clues

Here's the list of crosswords using the clue Took off somewhere in the puzzle:

CrosswordPositionClueAnswer
NY Times, Wednesday, December 08, 199362 across Took offWENT
NY Times, Tuesday, February 01, 199423 downTook offFLED
New York Times Sat, Mar 11, 19951 downTook offSCATTED
NY Times, Thurs, Aug 22, 199640 downTook offSHED
NY Times, Fri, Jan 09, 199844 across Took (off)HAULED
"Proverbial Conflicts"50 across Took offFLED
NY Times, Tue, Jul 30, 200258 downTook offLEFT
NY Times, Mon, Nov 03, 200329 downTook offLEFT
NY Times, Tue, Jan 27, 200465 across Took offFLED
OVERHEARD AT THE POKER GAME104 across Took offLEAPT
NY Times, Tue, Jun 15, 200452 across Took offRAN
CELEBRATION121 downTook offRAN
NY Times, Fri, May 05, 200633 downTook offWENT
THE INSIDE DOPE15 across Took offFLEW
NY Times, Thu, Aug 11, 20111 across Took offROSE

Other Crossword Clues